Skip to content
Groq

GroqCloud Free plan

Forever free Card not stated Checked Sep 23, 2026
Updated 20h ago

Free plan, per-model limits

A free API plan with per-model limits on requests and tokens per minute and per day.

None stated
Credits
No end date
Lasts
Not stated
Card
Forever free
Type

What you get

Limits
RPM, RPD, TPM, TPD per model
Models
Llama, Whisper, TTS and more
Upgrade
Developer plan for higher limits
Free Plan Limits ... Rate limits are measured in: RPM, RPD, TPM, TPD.
From console.groq.com , checked Sep 23, 2026.

Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.

History

Nothing recorded yet; the weekly check watches the source page.

Weekly: free tiers, trials and credits that changed, Thursdays.