Skip to content
MotherDuck

MotherDuck Lite

Forever free Card not stated Checked Sep 23, 2026
Updated 20h ago

10 GB + 10 compute hrs

The $0 Lite plan: 10 GB of storage and 10 hours of Pulse compute a month for small teams.

None stated
Credits
No end date
Lasts
Not stated
Card
Forever free
Type

What you get

Storage
10 GB
Compute
10 hrs Pulse per month
Users
3 internal + 2 service accounts
Lite Starting from $0 ... Up to 3 internal active users and 2 service accounts. 10 GB free storage. 10 hrs Pulse compute per month included.
From motherduck.com , checked Sep 23, 2026.

Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.

History

Nothing recorded yet; the weekly check watches the source page.

Weekly: free tiers, trials and credits that changed, Thursdays.